The Hammond Jazz Inventory
Home Organists Albums Musicians Bands Songs About Contact

John Hondorp Tio - Open Stories

Joey DeFrancecso - Live At The 5 Spot

Akiko Tsuruga - St. Louis Blues

Shirley Scott - Soul Shoutin'

Sylvester Goshay

Vince Seneri - The Prince's Groove

Advanced Warning - You Are Busted

Details for album Nothing But The Truth by Soul Sugar

Band:Soul Sugar »»
Rating: (4 votes)
Your rating:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
One might argue we are drifting away from our core business with this one. Well, we do not agree. Listen and you here what we like: soul, jazz, funk, groove in a new way.
1 Siver »»
2 Ritual »»
3 Play It Back »»
4 Nothing But The Truth »»
5 Mellow Mood »»
6 Sagittarius »»
7 Rolling »»
8 Winner Funk »»
9 First Come »»
10 Isaac's »»
Yvo Abadi »»Drums
Philippe Dalecky »»Guitar
Chris van Huffel »»Guitar
Kid Loco »»Guitar
André Margail »»Guitar
Guillaume Metenier »»Clavinet
Fender Rhodes
Mini Moog
Pillippe Monrose »»Percussion
Piero Pépin »»Trumpet
Renaud Gabriel Pion »»Saxophone
0 comments., write a comment
Your name

Your email address

Your website address

Retype the bold code